Our Branches

Lebanon

info@trendyminds.fr
 
+96181299978
+96171179014

Istanbul

istanbul@trendyminds.fr
 
+905421651238

France

france@trendyminds.fr

+33757911346

Egypt

egypt@trendyminds.fr
 
+201127115113

KSA

ksa@trendyminds.fr
 
+966549313013

Syria

syria@trendyminds.fr

Bahrin

bahrain@trendyminds.fr
 
– Opening Soon –

Dubai

uae@trendyminds.fr
 
– Opening soon –

California

us@trendyminds.fr
 
+12138229721

Russia

russia@trendyminds.fr
 
– Opening soon –

Iraq

iraq@trendyminds.fr
 
– Opening Soon –
Open chat
Contact Us Now !
Hello ! How we can help you ?